Hit enter to search or ESC to close

IoD Ireland Publishes Latest List of Qualified Chartered Directors


The Institute of Directors (IoD) in Ireland is delighted to publish its list of recently qualified Chartered Directors. As part of this qualification, newly qualified Directors may also use the designation CDir after their name.

The Chartered Director Programme is a unique qualification for directors and strategic business leaders combining learning and professional experience. This sought-after programme has been running in Ireland since September 2008 and is delivered exclusively by IoD Ireland.

The Chartered Director Programme has two commencement points in each calendar year, January and September. This latest list published by IoD Ireland is comprised of directors who have obtained their Chartered Director accreditation in recent months.

IoD Ireland offers its congratulations to the following recently qualified CDirs:

  • Brian Baldrey CDir
  • Damien Butler CDir
  • John Cahalan CDir
  • Ray Carroll CDir
  • Helen Conlan CDir
  • Eimear Cowhey CDir
  • Rebecca Gageby CDir
  • Eamonn Gallen CDir
  • Michael Holley CDir
  • David Kerr CDir
  • Gerry Madden CDir
  • Des Moore CDir
  • Philip O’Callaghan CDir
  • Karen O’Flaherty CDir
  • Shane O’Sullivan CDir
  • Tom Ryan CDir

For the full list of Directors who are accredited visit our Chartered Directors website page. For more information visit our website pages on the Chartered Director Programme.