Hit enter to search or ESC to close

IoD Ireland welcomes its newest members: July 2024


IoD Ireland provides a supportive network, opportunities for collaboration, access to carefully curated resources, and much more. Membership ensures that directors are not alone in their journey and that their contributions are part of a broader, collective effort to shape Ireland into an exemplar of corporate governance. Members will benefit from a supportive environment where they can seek advice, share concerns, and receive encouragement from others who understand the challenges they face. IoD Ireland is here to empower its members on their journey to excellence.

We would like to warmly welcome the following new members who have recently joined the Institute of Directors Ireland. 

  • William Baldwin, Managing Partner, Ruya Advisory Limited
  • Rebekah Brady, Deputy Director - Head of Investment, Irish Strategic Investment Fund 
  • Tracey Carey, Director, ETotal Rewards
  • David Cooke, Head of Acquiring and Currency Solutions EMEA, Fiserv
  • Muireann Cullen, Independent Non-Executive Director
  • Caroline Cummins, Managing Director, Irish Centre for Diversity
  • Capt. Shane Heverin, Co-founder/Director - Cara Offshore, Cara Offshore Teoranta
  • Derek Hickey, Founder & Director, IXAT Consulting
  • Kenn Larkin, CEO, Agile Networks Ltd
  • Michael Lennon, Company Secretary, Dublin Port Company
  • Niall Malone, Senior Director, Supplier Relationship Management, Workhuman
  • Meadhbh McClean, Chief Operations Officer, CBRE (IRL) Advisory
  • Eoin Muldowney, EMEA Finance Director, Aptiv PLC 
  • Dr Muiris O Céidigh, CEO, National Milk Agency; Solicitor, Notary Public, Chartered Society of Forensics Sciences; Director, Forensic Science Northern Ireland; Chair, Audit and Risk Committee of the Northern Ireland Assembly Commission (acting)
  • Hugh O'Connor, Founder & Prinicipal Consultant, GEN S - Sustainable Business
  • John O'Dea, CEO, Palliare
  • Philip J. O'Dwyer, Founder/Director, Junction Trade
  • Aidan Power, Director of Marketing, Tourism Ireland
  • Dr Liam Ryan, Chief Transformation and Technology Officer, EirGrid
  • Sara Savidge, Chief Executive Officer, Fexco Corporate Payments
  • Suzanne Sheridan, Vice President Commercial Operations, EMEA, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • David Sutton, VP Strategy, CRH plc.
  • Lorraine Walsh, Director of Customer Experience, Laya Healthcare

Join IoD Ireland Today

The go-to resource and network for directors and business leaders in Ireland

Join IoD Ireland Today