Hit enter to search or ESC to close

The Institute of Directors in Ireland Publishes List of Newly Qualified Chartered Directors


The Institute of Directors in Ireland publishes list of newly qualified Chartered Directors

The Institute of Directors (IoD) in Ireland is delighted to publish its list of recently qualified Chartered Directors.  As part of this qualification, newly qualified Directors may also use the designation CDir after their name.

The Chartered Director Programme is a unique qualification for directors and strategic business leaders combining learning and professional experience. This sought-after programme has been running in Ireland since September 2008 and is delivered exclusively by IoD Ireland.

The Chartered Director Programme has two commencement points in each calendar year, January and September. This latest list published by IoD Ireland is mainly comprised of directors who successfully completed cohorts up to 48.

IoD Ireland offers its congratulations to the following newly qualified CDirs:

  • Deirdre Ashe, CDir
  • Gillian Buckley, CDir
  • Roma Burke, CDir
  • Sharon Donnery, CDir
  • Alan Downey, CDir
  • Stephen Fitzgerald, CDir
  • Don Gallagher, CDir
  • Geraldine Gibson, CDir
  • Stephen Jacobs, CDir
  • Helen Kelly, CDir
  • Micheál Lehane, CDir
  • Margot Lyons, CDir
  • Brian McCormick, CDir
  • Rhona Murphy, CDir
  • John O’Callaghan, CDir
  • Susan Steele, CDir

For more information visit our website page on the Chartered Director Programme.